God of War Ragnarok Will Offer Five Difficulty Modes From The Start

There is a lot of content in God of War Ragnarok, which is a long game that reportedly has five different difficulty settings.

It won’t come as a huge surprise to anyone who has played the first God of War to see them here. It looks that a new difficulty setting that falls between between the Story and Balance difficulty settings has been introduced to God of War Ragnarok.

God of War Ragnarok Difficulty Modes

  1. Give Me Story
  2. Give Me Grace
  3. Give Me Balance
  4. Give Me No Mercy
  5. Give Me God of War

The original God of War also had Give Me Story, Balance, No Mercy, and God of War. Give Me Grace difficulty mode seems to be Ragnarok’s latest feature.

We may infer from its location that this mode will focus more on the narrative and give a lower level of difficulty so that players don’t have to fiddle about as much. For instance, the game’s description of the Give Me Balance mode reads as follows: Players who desire an experience that balances story and battle should try “Give Me Balance.”

This description suggests that the difficulty level is Normal. According to this, Give Me Grace is the Easy mode, Give Me Balance is the Normal standard, Give Me Mercy is the Hard mode, and Give Me God of War is self-explanatory. Give Me Story is the Beginner Difficulty.

The eighth chronological instalment of the God of War series is God of War Ragnarok. The setting of the game will be ancient Scandinavia, and Norse mythology will serve as some of its inspiration. Ragnarök, a series of occurrences that herald the end of the world, will be explored in the game.

On November 9, God of War Ragnarok will be made available for PS4 and PS5.

There is one new difficulty setting being added to God of War Ragnarok.

We have four difficulty settings for God of War in 2018. For those who merely wanted to play and appreciate what the game had to say, we had “Give me Story.” Give me Balance” had a Normal difficulty of some type. The difficult version, “Give me a Challenge,” was effective. The hardest of them all was “Give me God of War,” to finish.

This time, there will be a setting in between the simplest and standard difficulty settings for God of War Ragnarok. “Give me Grace” will be the name of it. For those who want to appreciate the tale with a little bit of tough gameplay, this may serve as a good compromise between the two.

Are there difficult modes in God of War

There are 5 difficult modes in Gods of war

  • Give Me Story
  • Give Me Grace
  • Give Me Balance
  • Give Me No Mercy
  • Give Me God of War

Related Articles

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Mail Icon